Sustainable, Livable Cities https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/taxonomy/term/14346/all en Gross Ecosystem Product (GEP) (Beijing, China) https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/gross-ecosystem-product-gep-beijing-china Thu, 10 Feb 2022 22:36:58 +0000 Terry Su 21501 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu IDEFESE: Modeling and mapping ecosystem services for sustainable urban planning decisions in Paris, France https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/idefese-modeling-and-mapping-ecosystem-services-sustainable-urban-planning-decisions-paris Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:58:10 +0000 Terry Su 21081 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Lishui, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-lishui-china Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:34:44 +0000 Terry Su 20396 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Social Media & Parks Visitation, Twin Cities, MN, USA https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/social-media-parks-visitation-twin-cities-mn-usa Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15026 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Shanghai, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-shanghai-china Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15046 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Guangzhou, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-guangzhou-china Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15051 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Shenzhen, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-shenzhen-china Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15056 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Dalian, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-dalian-china Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15041 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Natural City Design for Well-Being, Twin Cities, MN, USA https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/natural-city-design-well-being-twin-cities-mn-usa Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15016 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Nature-Based Urban Planning, Beijing, China https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/nature-based-urban-planning-beijing-china Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15036 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Golf and Natural Capital, Twin Cities, MN, USA https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/golf-and-natural-capital-twin-cities-mn-usa Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15021 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu Climate Adaptation & Resilience (San Francisco Bay, CA, USA) https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu/projects/climate-adaptation-resilience-san-francisco-bay-ca-usa Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:45:08 +0000 Boris Ayupov 15031 at https://naturalcapitalproject.stanford.edu